MENU
  
Y.Bhg. Dato' Haji Zazali Bin Salehudin
Yang Dipertua
Nilai Municipal Council

Phone No. : 06-7998099
Fax No. : 06-7997900
Email : ydp@mpn.gov.my

TPr. Hj. Nazri bin A. Ghani
Director
Department of Development Planning

Phone No.: 06-7989199
Email : nazrie@mpn.gov.my

Pn. Rusyati bt. Mohd Yunus
Director,
Department of Engineering

 
Phone No. : 06-7989166
Email : atie@mpn.gov.my
Pn. Norhezlin bt. Amat
Director,
  Department of Building Control

 
Phone No. : 06-7989177
Email : ezlin@mpn.gov.my
 
LAr. Hj. Nasiruddin b. Ab Rahman
Director,
  Department of Garden & Landscape

 
Phone No. : 06-7989188
Email : nasir@mpn.gov.my
En. Alias b. Mansor
Director,
  Department of Management Service

 
Phone No : 06-7989111
Email : alias@mpn.gov.my
Pn. Ruhiyati Idayu bt. Mohamad Jali (CA)
Director,
 Department of Finance

 
 
Phone No. : 06-7989055
Email : ruhiyati@mpn.gov.my
Pn. Farah Saffarizan bt. Mohd Esa
Director,
 Department of Information Technology & Communication

 
Phone No. : 06-7989088
Email : farah@mpn.gov.my
En. Saiful Azuar b. Hj. Ahmad Jadi
Director,
  Department of Community and Public Relations

 
Phone No. : 06-7989133
Email : saiful@mpn.gov.my
En. Mohd Lotffee b. Abdullah
Director,
 Department of Licensing & Cleaning
 
Phone No. : 06-7989099
Email : lotffee@mpn.gov.my
Empty
Director,
  Department of Property Valuation
Phone No. : 06-7989033
Email : -
Empty
Director,
  Department of Law & Enforcement

 
Phone No. : 06-7989077
Email :-