MENU
Yang Dipertua
Y. Bhg. Dato' Hj. Abd. Halim b. Hj. Abd. Latif
Yang Dipertua
Nilai Municipal Council

Phone No. : 06-7998099
Fax No. : 06-7997900
Email : ydp@mpn.gov.my

En. Nazri bin A. Ghani
Director
Department of Development Planning

Phone No.: 06-7989199
Email : nazrie@mpn.gov.my

Sr. Tn. Hj. Zulkiefly b. Nasir
Director,
  Department of Property Valuation,

 
Phone No. : 06-7989033
Email : zul@mpn.gov.my
Pn. Rusyati bt. Mohd Yunus
Director,
Department of Engineering

 
Phone No. : 06-7989166
Email : atie@mpn.gov.my
Pn. Norhezlin bt. Amat
Director,
  Department of Building Control,

 
Phone No. : 06-7989177
Email : ezlin@mpn.gov.my
LAr. En. Nasiruddin b. Ab Rahman
Director,
  Department of Garden & Landscape,

 
Phone No. : 06-7989188
Email : nasir@mpn.gov.my
En. Alias b. Mansor
Director,
  Department of Management Service,

 
Phone No : 06-7989111
Email : alias@mpn.gov.my
En. Syamsul Amri b. Hj. Ismail
Director,
  Department of Law & Enforcement,

 
Phone No. : 06-7989077
Email : syamsul@mpn.gov.my
Pn. Ruhiyati Idayu bt. Mohamad Jali (CA)
Director,
 Department of Finance,

 
 
Phone No. : 06-7989055
Email : ruhiyati@mpn.gov.my
Pn. Farah Saffarizan bt. Mohd Esa
Director,
 Department of Information Technology & Communication,

 
Phone No. : 06-7989088
Email : farah@mpn.gov.my
En. Saiful Azuar b. Hj. Ahmad Jadi
Director,
  Department of Community and Public Relations,

 
Phone No. : 06-7989133
Email : saiful@mpn.gov.my
En. Mohd Lotffee b. Abdullah
Director,
 Department of Licensing & Cleaning,
 
 
Phone No. : 06-7989099
Email : lotffee@mpn.gov.my