MENU

DEPARTMENT OF LICENSING AND CLEANNING
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Normah Bt Ahmad Administrative Assistant N17 06-7989106 normah@mpn.gov.my
DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT SERVICE
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Dato' Hj. Abd Halim b Hj. Abd Latif Yang Dipertua Majlis Perbandaran Nilai 06-7998099 ydp@mpn.gov.my
Alias b Mansor Director Of Department 06-7989111 alias@mpn.gov.my
Mas Rafi b Shamsudin Assistant Administrative Officer N27 - Administration 06-7989110 rafi@mpn.gov.my
Norzahira bt Umar Pen Peg Tadbir N27 06-7989101 norzahira@mpn.gov.my
Suridah Aini bt Mohd Surin Admin Assistant N22 06-7989109 suridah@mpn.gov.my
Norasmah bt Udin Admin Assistant N22 06-7989105 norasmah@mpn.gov.my
Norida bt Ab Rahman Pembantu Tadbir N22 06-7989106 norida@mpn.gov.my
Ahmad Nadzim b Abdullah Admin Assistant N17 06-7989107 nadzim@mpn.gov.my
Zairadah bt Ahmad Admin Assistant N17 06-7989108 zairadah@mpn.gov.my